Book Stuff

Bookish Reactions: Post A Court of Mist and Fury (ACOTAR #2)

picsart_07-21-05-30-12.jpg

Welcome to the Bookish Reactions portion of my blog where I document my withdrawal on the books and other bookish feels through the use of the ever helpful GIFs.

Today, I’m gonna throw some fit, freak out, bitch, break and build ships post my ACOTAR and ACOMAF marathon. For those of you who doesn’t know yet A Court of Thorns and Roses (ACOTAR) is a fantasy book series written by the ever awesome Sarah J. Maas, inspired by the classical tale as old as time; Beauty and the Beast. 

UPDATE: Check out my review of A Court of Mist and Fury (ACOMAF)

So here goes my post A Court of Mist and Fury GIF reactions list.

When Feyre is going through her PTSD and has got no one:
687582

And Tamlin was just there, not even reaching out to her:
tumblr_nojcpo7v4i1tyza26o5_500

Then Tamlin locked her up:giphy1

Remember me shipping Feylin on the first book? Fucking hell no moreNoMore.gif

Bye bye Feylin ship, nu uh Tamlin, no more of your bullshit.200

And after Tamlin did that bullshit to get her back, bro c’mon. Learn the common courtesy. No means no.
19618664

And then there’s Rhysand:
tumblr_mwvg9wfPoX1qf735wo1_500

I’m sorry for kind of hating you on the first book because you’re sketchy.exaggeratedsadface-1438256732

I’m in love you you now. Its like every time Rhysand got his screen time accompanied with his shamelessly flirtatious self I was all like:
437269 (2)

What he does with my ovaries:19618668

And then Feyre and her growing powersawesome_zps22e41d60

And then in between those flirtations between Feyre and Rhys.tumblr_n5togowhnl1smcbm7o1_400

New ship people: Feysand!
14859124

Then those sexy times that happened between Feysand got me like:
14859126

And that Lucien/ Elain bomb whohoo!
tumblr_inline_mmpbtxhqad1qz4rgp_zps2ba915bb

Now I’m just waiting for the Nesta/Cassian mating confirmation because mmhmm I am rooting for these two.
giphy

Plus make Mor and Azriel cannon cause seriously, we know who she really likes!
DOB

And that revelation on Feyre as the High Lady of the fucking Night Court bitches!
PlayItDean

But that ending:
6c7aae1f1d2e121be733293ad2225b4e

I NEED THE NEXT BOOK IN  MAH HANDS NOW COME ON!12840140 (2)


Did you guys relate in some way? Did any of the GIFs spoke to you in an emotional level? Share your thought on the comments! Thanks for reading!

Danissa

Leave a Reply

