Announcements · Victoria Aveyard

Victoria Aveyard’s Philippine Book Tour

So you guys! Every one in the Philippines better rejoice and sing praises for the author of Red Queen, Victoria Aveyard is coming to the country! Yeeha! Let’s go do a happy dance.

giphy

12662542_10153367292556914_2395038936612618773_n

I’m so excited for this to happen! One problem though, I bought my Red Queen book in a different bookstore (the one that ain’t hosting the event 😦 ) so I’m still having this decision moment if I’m gonna need to buy a new copy or just accept the fact that Cruel Crown and Glass Sword are going to be the only ones signed *sighs*. But yeah, I’ll go see you guys there. Come and say hi if you want 🙂 .

More info at: National Bookstore Facebook Page

Note: ONLY BOOKS PURCHASED FROM NATIONAL BOOK STORE, NATIONAL BOOK STORE EXPRESS OR POWERBOOKS WILL BE ACCOMMODATED.

Follow National Bookstore on:

fb_icon_325x325 Twitter_logo unnamed National_bookstore_logo

Danissa

6 thoughts on “Victoria Aveyard’s Philippine Book Tour

  1. How would national bookstore know if you purchased the book from one of their stores? Do you need a receipt or something? It’s my first time, so I don’t really know what to do. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The book must have a price sticker to show that its either bought at National Bookstore or PowerBooks. Bring the receipt too just in case you removed the price sticker already

      Like

  2. Hi! This is my first time here. I just wanna know, if my red queen book was bought in Fully Booked but i removed the price sticker for preservation purposes (lol), can’t i still bring that book for Ms. Aveyard to sign? Would the bouncers in that event stop me?
    Thanks in advance

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi there! Only books that has National Bookstore or PowerBooks price tags will be signed in the event. ☺ My Red Queen book was bought at FullyBooked too so it makes me feel real sad because it wouldn’t be signed by VA 😢.

      Like

Leave a Reply

