Book Haul

Birthday Haul!

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY!! YAY!

So today is my nineteenth year of life and finally, finally, finally… I didn’t have to spend it throwing parties and blow outs because at some point I kinda hate parties and entertaining guests when all I want to do was hole up in my room and read. This year I spent it book shopping in the nearest bookstores at our place and grabbing some price-y coffee and just strolling around.

Here’s all the books that I’ve bought on my little birthday book shopping:

DSC09377

  • A Million Little Pieces by James Frey
  • Something Borrowed by Emily Griffin
  • Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson
  • The Heir by Keira Cass
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling

Oh, yeah, and a grande cup of cappuccino.

Some authors also greeted me on my birthday and that made my day a total SUPERB!

gre

D-Day (Danissa Day) Year 19 has been the greatest one so far 😀

What about you guys, what’s your birthday story and your book haul? Be sure to share it to me on the comments! BYYYEEEEIIIII!!! 🙂

10 thoughts on “Birthday Haul!

  1. I didn’t get nooks for my birthday, but I did ask for bookish things! My parents got me an awesome embosser for my book collection that looks 100 times better than my messy handwriting. I wrote a post about it recently on Bookmarker if you’re interested!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

