Book Stuff

Quibbler Box

Look at what arrived today! The Quibbler Box from Old Soul Store, the first YA book subscription in the Philippines! If you want to subscribe click here.

IMG_20150726_064327

Here’s what’s inside the Quibbler Box:

IMG_20150726_064140

My favourite is the dome necklace and the tote bag! I’m so excited to read Bone Gap by Laura Ruby because I’ve read and heard really good reviews about this book. I’m so happy when I got this box, I’ll be subscribing again next month and I hope you guys will too!(They deliver worlwide) 😀

#quibblerbox #OldSoulStore

fb_icon_325x325unnamed

Leave a Reply

